Become a Great Falls FCU Member

Published by Irene Thibodeau on

We service all of Androscoggin County, Maine USA

To become a member simply stop by one of our offices: 34 Bates Street, Lewiston, or 760 Minot Avenue, Auburn, and establish a Savings (Share) Account and maintain a minimum $25 balance.

All that is required for eligibility for membership with Great Falls Credit Union is that you live, work, worship or go to school in our field of membership (Androscoggin County) or if you have a family member who is already a member with us.